Common Ground Music Schedule

Check out our special guest musicians coming up at Common Ground! (subject to change)

Our weekly music schedule is as follows (see specific guest musicians below!)

Mondays – Bluegrass & Old Time Music Jam 6:30-10pm

Tuesdays – Blues (5:30-7:30pm) followed by Gypsy Jazz Jam (7:30-9:30pm)

Wednesdays – Open Mic (7-9pm) 1st & 3rd Wednesdays —

– Madison Jazz Jam (6-9pm) 2nd & 4th Wednesdays

Thursdays – Piano Night ft. Guest musicians (6-8pm)

Friday – Fish Fry tunes ft Guest Musicians

SaturdayDurango’s Roadhouse Radio Show (7-9pm) ft. Guest Musicians

Sunday – Brunch tunes ft. Guest Musicians

~~~~~~~

GUEST MUSICIAN CALENDAR 

FEBRUARY

Sat. Feb. 1 – Holiday Hangover Game Show will be aired on Durango’s Roadhouse (7-9pm)

Sun. Feb 2 – TBA

Fri. Feb. 7 – Oak Street Ramblers (6:30-8:30pm)

Sat. Feb. 8 – Sound Billies (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Feb. 9 – Tracy Jane Comer – Top Shelf Duo

Fri. Feb. 14 – N/A – Valentine’s Day Murder Mystery

Sat. Feb. 15 – Kyle Rightly (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Feb. 16 – Sugar River Collective (11am-1pm)

Fri. Feb. 21 – Common Chord (6-8pm)

Sat. Feb. 22 – Kevin Mason (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Feb. 23 – New Orleans Jazz w/ New Valley Jazz Band (11-2)

Fri. Feb. 28 – Hoot & Hollers (6-8pm)

Sat. Feb. 29 – Jackie Ernst (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

___

MARCH

Sun. March 1 – Eric de los Santos – marimba master! (11am-1pm)

Fri. Mar. 6 – Northern Comfort (6-8pm)

Sat. Mar. 7 – Acoustic Collective (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Mar. 8 – Tracy Jane Comer – Top Shelf Duo (11am-1pm)

Fri. Mar 13 – KT Johnson (6:30-8:30pm)

Sat Mar 14 – Acoustic Blue Ramblers (7-9pm) w/ MadCity Blues dance social! listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Mar 15 – Happenstance (playing Irish reels & jigs) for St. Patty’s Brunch! (music 11am-1pm, brunch 8am-2pm)

Fri. Mar 20 – Common Chord (6-8pm)

Sat. Mar 21 – TBA

Sun. Mar 22 -Driftless Regionaires (11am-1pm)

Fri. Mar 27 – Cajun Spice Band (6-8pm)

Sat. Mar 28 – Ron Frye (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun Mar 29 – New Orleans Jazz  w/ New Valley Jazz Band (11-2)

——

APRIL

Fri. Apr 3 – Kyle Rightly (6:30-8:30pm)

Sat. Apr 4 – Sugar River Collective (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Apr 5 – The Badeaus (11am-1pm)

Fri. Apr 10 – Vets on Frets (6:30-8:30pm)

Sat. Apr 11 – Hoot & Hollers (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Apr 12 – Tracy Jane Comer – Top Shelf Duo (Easter Brunch- 11am-1pm)

Fri. Apr. 17 – Common Chord (6-8pm)

Sat. Apr 18 – The Honey Pies (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Apr 19 – Kevin Mason (11am-1pm)

Fri. Apr 24 – Mackenzie Moore (6-8pm)

Sat. Apr 25 – Maury Smith (album release party – 7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Apr. 26 – New Orleans Jazz w/ New Valley Jazz Band (11-2)

MAY

Fri. May 1 – Cajun Spice Band (6-8pm)

Sat. May 2 – Al Rose & the Transcendos (7-9pm)  listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. May 3 – Kyle Rightly (11am-1pm)

Fri. May 8 – Acoustic Collective (6-8pm)

Sat. May 9 – The Dang-Its (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. May 10 – Tracy Jane Comer – Top Shelf Duo (Mother’s Day Brunch)

Fri. May 15 – Common Chord (6-8pm)

Sat. May 16 – Trio Soleil (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. May 17 – Sound Billies (11am-1pm)

Fri. May 22 – Honeyrock (6:30-8:30pm)

Sat. May 23 – The Honey Pies (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. May 24 – New Orleans Jazz w/ New Valley Jazz Band(11-2)

Fri. May 29 – KT Johnson (6:30-8:30pm)

Sat. May 30 – CedarTones (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

JUNE

Fri. June 5 – Northern Comfort (6-8pm)

Sat. June 6 – Soul Purpose (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. June 7 – Tracy Jane Comer – Top Shelf Duo (11am-1pm)

Fri. June 12 – Hoot & Hollers (6-8pm)

Sat. June 13 – Kevin Mason (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. June 14 – Mackenzie Moore (11-1)

Fri. June 19 – Common Chord (6-8pm)

Sat. June 20 – Trio Soleil (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. June 21 – Ron Frye (11am-1pm) TBA

Fri. June 26 – Honeyrock (6:30-8:30pm)

Sat. June 27 – Aaron Brenton Trio (jazz – 7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. June 28 – New Orleans Jazz w/ New Valley Jazz Band (11-2)

JULY

Fri. July 3 – TBA

Sat. July 4 – CLOSED

Sun. July 5 – TBA

Fri. July 10 – Driftless Regionaires (6:30-8:30pm)

Sat. July 11 – Sound Billies (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. July 12 – Sugar River Collective (11am-1pm)

Fri. July 17 – Common Chord (6-8pm)

Sat. July 18 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. July 19 – TBA

Fri. July 24 – Anything Can Happen – Jazz Combo (6:30-8:30pm)

Sat. July 25 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. July 26 – New Orleans Jazz w/ New Valley Jazz Band (11-2)

Fri. July 31 – TBA

AUGUST

Sat. Aug. 1 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Aug. 2 – TBA

Fri. Aug 7 – TBA

Sat. Aug. 8 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Aug. 9 – TBA

Fri. Aug 14 – Northern Comfort (6-8pm)

Sat. Aug. 15 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Aug. 16 – TBA

Fri. Aug 21 – Common Chord (6-8pm)

Sat. Aug. 22 – Rob Taylor (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Aug. 23 – TBA

Fri. Aug 28 – TBA

Sat. Aug 29 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Aug 30 –  New Orleans Jazz w/ New Valley Jazz Band (11-2)

SEPTEMBER

Fri. Sept. 4 – KT Johnson (6:30-8:30pm)

Sat. Sept 5 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Sept 6 – TBA

Fri. Sept 11 – TBA

Sat. Sept 12 – Sugar River Collective (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Sept 13 – TBA

Fri. Sept 18 – Common Chord (6-8pm)

Sat. Sept 19 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Sept 20 – TBA

Fri. Sept. 25 – TBA

Sat. Sept 26 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Sept. 27 – New Orleans Jazz w/ New Valley Jazz Band (11-2)

OCTOBER

Fri. Oct. 2 – Trio Soleil (6-8pm)

Sat. Oct. 3 –  TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Oct. 4 – Sound Billies (11am-1pm)

Fri. Oct. 9 – TBA

Sat. Oct. 10 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Oct. 11 – TBA

Fri. Oct. 16 – Common Chord (6-8pm)

Sat. Oct. 17 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Oct. 18 – TBA

Fri. Oct. 23 – TBA

Sat. Oct. 24 – Northern Comfort (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Oct. 25 – New Orleans Jazz w/ New Valley Jazz Band (11am-2pm)

Fri. Oct. 30 – TBA

Sat. Oct. 31 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

——

NOVEMBER

Sun. Nov. 1 – TBA

Fri. Nov. 6 – TBA

Sat. Nov. 7 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Nov 8 – TBA

Fri. Nov 13 – TBA

Sat. Nov 14 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Nov 15 – TBA

Fri. Nov 20 – Common Chord (6-8pm)

Sat. Nov. 21 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Nov. 22 – TBA

Fri. Nov 27 – Karma Cat (6:30-8:30pm)

Sat. Nov. 28 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Nov. 29 – New Orleans Jazz w/ New Valley Jazz Band (11-2)

DECEMBER

Fri. Dec. 4 – Northern Comfort (6-8pm)

Sat. Dec. 5 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Dec. 6 – TBA

Fri. Dec. 11 – TBA

Sat. Dec. 12 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Dec. 13 – TBA

Fri. Dec. 18 – Common Chord (6-8pm)

Sat. Dec. 19 – Trio Seleil (7-9pm) listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Dec. 20 – TBA

Fri. Dec. 25 – CLOSED

Sat. Dec. 26 – TBA listen live on CoEvolution Radio!

Sun. Dec. 27 – New Orleans Jazz w/ New Valley Jazz Band(11-2)

 

If you are a musician interested in performing at Common Ground, please email information about your group/music to Adrienne at:

commongroundmiddleton@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *